Kohler Verpackungstechnik Packaging Technology
Deutsch English Francais Espanol Italiano Polski


  • 1
  • 12
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • slider
  • 14
jquery slider by WOWSlider.com v8.6



Contact


Direction

  Michael Kohler

  Tel: 00497043/959240
  Fax: 00497043/959242
  Email: m.kohler@kvt-info.de

Comptabilité


  Anette Kohler

  Tel: 00497043/959240
  Fax: 00497043/959242
  Email: a.kohler@kvt-info.de

Achat/Vente


  Kerstin Walter

  Tel: 00497043/959240
  Fax: 00497043/959242
  Email: k.walter@kvt-info.de

Pièces de rechange


  Regine Konrad

  Tel: 00497043/959240
  Fax: 00497043/959242
  Email: r.konrad@kvt-info.de


Appareillage électrique/électronique


  David Wehmeyer

  Tel: 00497043/9540961
  Fax: 00497043/959242
  Email: d.wehmeyer@kvt-info.de


  Michael Efferenn

  Tel: 00497043/9540961
  Fax: 00497043/959242
  Email: m.efferenn@kvt-info.de


Service KECK Machines


  Rudi Schöbel

  Tel: 00497043/9540962
  Fax: 00497043/959242
  Email: r.schoebel@kvt-info.de