• 1
  • 12
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • slider
  • 14
jquery slider by WOWSlider.com v8.6



Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung

Michael Kohler

Tel: 00497043/959240
Fax: 00497043/959242
Email: m.kohler@kvt-info.de

Buchhaltung


Anette Kohler

Tel: 00497043/959240
Fax: 00497043/959242
Email: a.kohler@kvt-info.de

Einkauf/Verkauf


Kerstin Walter

Tel: 00497043/959240
Fax: 00497043/959242
Email: k.walter@kvt-info.de

Ersatzteile


Regine Konrad

Tel: 00497043/959240
Fax: 00497043/959242
Email: r.konrad@kvt-info.de


Elektrik/Elektronik


David Wehmeyer

Tel: 00497043/9540961
Fax: 00497043/959242
Email: d.wehmeyer@kvt-info.de


Michael Efferenn

Tel: 00497043/9540961
Fax: 00497043/959242
Email: m.efferenn@kvt-info.de


Service/Ersatzteile KECK Maschinen


Rudi Schöbel

Tel: 00497043/9540962
Fax: 00497043/959242
Email: r.schoebel@kvt-info.de